Funky Monkey – A fun place for kids

I went to Funky Monkey in Andheri with my friends. I had a lot of fun. There were slides, ball pool, ball shooter, a type of zipline, etc.

image

I did zipline and below there was a soft layer so if we fall down we don’t get hurt. We had a twisting slide. If you go on full speed you will see stars in the morning.

image
Zipline
image
Twisted slide

The ball shooter is so fast you can hardly see the ball flying. Our opponent was having the target.

The ball pool was filled with colourful balls. I jumped on all the balls.

image

So everyone enjoyed and thanks to Kavita aunty for taking me, Tamanna and Ahana there.

Everyone should go there because it is so much fun.

I give them 7/7 stars!

image

Leave a Reply

