My Classmate’s Birthday Party

I went to a birthday party. It was my classmate, kairav’s party. I made a scorpion tatoo. I played six games in the birthday party and I lost in five of them :(.

image

image

Some of my classmates came to Kairav’s birthday party – Shlok (my best friend), Veer too, Dia, Yash, Renesh and someone I didn’t expect. He was Ahaan. Ahaan is my bus-mate. Ahaan also didn’t expect that I will also come.

The cake had the picture ‘Lightening MacQueen’. I ate pav bhaji, cake. There was smaosa but I didnt eat it. 

I left at 9.30 as it was getting late. The party was still on but my Mom was forcing me to leave. It was a good party.

One thought on “My Classmate’s Birthday Party

Leave a Reply

