PO finds his ‘CHI’

Here is my review of the latest movie Kunfu Panda 3.

The movie was overall interesting, thrilling and I was a little worried about PO. It was so gripping that I could not take my eyes off the screen. PO was more confident, mature and responsible as a dragon warrior in this one as compared to the last two. He seemed eager to fight the villian KAI.

The villian KAI was stronger, more evil and scary…he created fear in everybody’s hearts. But my favourite characters were Oogway and PO. For those who don’t know, Oogway was the master of Shifu. He was so cute and was soooo good at his kungfu! As I told you I like PO for being a responsible dragon warrior and taking responsibiliy for saving the village.

I was not able to relate to all the characters except in some scenes like the one where PO wears the magical cape and scares KAI. The best scene of the movie was when PO finds his CHI and comes back.

I give the movie 100 stars! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Leave a Reply

